Joy Division

Released in April 2001.  Now deleted. Sealed.


Les Bains Douches

18 December 1979

1. Disorder
2. Love Will Tear Us Apart
3. Insight
4. Shadowplay
5. Transmission
6. Day Of The Lords
7. Twenty Four Hours
8. These Days
9. A Means To An End

(Recorded Paris 18.12.79)

10. Passover
11. New Dawn Fades
12. Atrocity Exhibition

(Recorded Amsterdam 11.1.80)

13. Digital
14. Dead Souls
15. Autosuggestion
16. Atmosphere

(Recorded Eindhoven 18.11.80)

£29.99 plus postage

Price plus postage

More by this artist? Related albums?
Search Here

If you are searching for artists or bands,
put the name in inverted commas
like "Half Man Half Biscuit". Inserting half man half biscuit
would pull out all instances of those words
Use your browser back button to return here